• (518) 372-4063
  • This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Board of Management

   2022 - 2023 OFFICERS

   President    Dion Warr
   Vice-President    Marek Rzonca
   Co-Treasurer    Dan Stuhlman
  Co-Treasurer    Chad Alojipan
   Secretary    Joan Pearson
  GNCC Representative    Dan Machold



  Gert Messing   (2025)
   Marek Rzonca   (2025)
     Dion Warr
  Rob Bergman
    Dan O'Connell
  Brian Stewart
  Caitlin Janiszewski   (2024)
  Dave Fink   (2024)
  Rick Munro   (2024)

Our Sponsors

Contact Us

Schenectady Curling Club
1084 Balltown Rd
Schenectady, NY 12309
(518) 372-4063


If you have questions or concerns about the website, please contact webadmin@schenectadycurlingclub.us.

Follow Us

facebook twitter instagram

© 2023 Schenectady Curling Club. All Rights Reserved. | Curling Club Management System and Website by CurlingClubManager.com